Skip to content

Drawing Practice

February 10, 2012

My brothers got me this book for my birthday.  I vividly remember this guy coming to our elementary school to give a drawing presentation, and thinking he was AWESOME!!!!  I still think he’s awesome.

Isaac and I have been working through his drawing exercises.  Here’s what they look like:

Baby in a Box 002

I draw them, then Isaac “breaks” them. (in his own words)

Baby in a Box 003

He thinks it is hilarious.

Baby in a Box 005

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 13, 2012 6:12 am

    Is that the guy that use to sing; “shade, shade, shade…” in the background all the time he was drawing and coloring?
    Peace & Love,
    Pops

Leave a Reply

