Skip to content

And even more celebration

October 9, 2011

In the afternoon we moved on to yet another big truck.  This is one lucky kid!

This is a huge garbage truck from Daddy.

Isaac's bday 274

Getting it out of its box…

Isaac's bday 281

WHOA! I think they are equally as excited about the big truck!

Isaac's bday 295

 

Dinnertime!  We ordered pizza for dinner – one of Isaac’s favorite foods.  Then we had an applesauce cake for dessert. With whipped cream.

Isaac's bday 329

I guess I don’t have any pictures of the birthday boy with his cake and candles! I do have a little video of us singing to him, though, so I’ll post that later.

Isaac's bday 377

Isaac's bday 386

After dinner we opened more gifts…but it was kind of dark and I guess I had my camera settings wrong because the pics are super blurry.  So…the end, and happy birthday Isaac!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Momma Jen permalink
    October 9, 2011 8:44 am

    What great birthday pictures!! I feel like I got to take a part after seeing him look at his new presents. The almost crying picture when the Strider bike wasn’t a truck is so sad – oh to be two, and not know what to expect! Good job distracting with the wheel! My FAV – Jamie and Isaac Jamie looking at each other with pure adoration over the garbage truck. So sweet!

Leave a Reply

