Skip to content

Books

March 28, 2011

I’ve finally started reading the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series.  I’m on the second book, which I’m liking better than the first so far.  In the first book I only sort of cared to find out who the murderer was, but in the second book I can’t wait to get to the end to find out.

This is the author, Steig Larsson.  His picture is on the back of the book.

steig larsson

Guess who Isaac thinks he is?  Daddy!  He loves carrying my book around and pointing to this guy saying “daddy!” which makes me laugh.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Momma Jen permalink
    March 31, 2011 4:03 am

    Sarah, when you were tiny and the UPS man would deliver a package to our home, you would stand at the door and call him Daddy. This always embarassed me, since your dad traveled!

Leave a Reply

