Skip to content

Technology

February 23, 2011

Isaac still enjoys his electronics and technology in general.  He was very quiet the other day…I looked over and saw that he had found my iPhone and was reclining on the couch with it, like so:

baby stuff 021

(Aunty Jane, do you recognize that pink blanket in the upper right?)

He realized I was watching him and looked over at me like – what??

baby stuff 020

One Comment leave one →
  1. Amber permalink
    February 23, 2011 1:40 pm

    My son ALWAYS steals my iPhone. Too cute!

Leave a Reply

