Skip to content

Whole Wheat Pumpkin Muffins

February 20, 2011

I made these pumpkin whole wheat muffins the other day.  Even though they’re whole wheat they’re not dense or cardboard-y – I was very happy with them.

I have also been practicing my food photography…check it out.  Jamie can’t stop making fun of the bow on the muffin (which is understandable) but that’s the trend in food photography these days! I had to try to keep up with the Joneses! Smile

Whole Wheat Pumpkin Muffins

Here’s a link to the muffin recipe.  Let me know if you try it! http://pinchmysalt.com/2007/11/20/whole-wheat-pumpkin-muffins-with-cranberries-and-walnuts/

7 Comments leave one →
  1. February 20, 2011 7:12 am

    I also made muffins today!
    I think the bow is fabulous.

  2. Amber permalink
    February 20, 2011 1:11 pm

    Recipe?!

    • February 20, 2011 5:03 pm

      I just updated my post with a link to the recipe. Let me know if you try them!

      • Amber permalink
        February 21, 2011 9:22 am

        Will do, have lots of pumpkin since I got a major sale from Amazon so I need to use it up. Will let you know! 🙂

  3. February 21, 2011 3:44 am

    Can’t tell which is better, your cooking or your photography?

    Peace & Love

  4. February 21, 2011 2:39 pm

    I think the bow is cute. Either way I’m sure they tasyed great!

  5. February 27, 2011 3:28 am

    I’d love the recipe 🙂

Leave a Reply

