Skip to content

Cute Bicycle Stuff: Bells

November 22, 2010

Remember when I was complaining about the lack of cute bicycle stuff available?  Well, next summer I’ll be able to start biking around town again (with Isaac in a trailer) so I’ve begun sleuthing for my accessories. 

I will share the bounty with you in the form of curated bicycle accessories, in case you want to trick your bike out too.  I highly recommend it. We’ll start with an easy category:

Top 9 Cutest Bicycle Bells

 

Cupcake Bike Bellimage

Bike Spitting Flames!image

Boho Polka DotsBoho Polka Dots bicycle bell

Blue & Red DaisyBlue & Red Daisy Bicycle Bell

Old Fashioned BrassOld Fashioned Brass bicycle bell

Cartoony WhaleCartoony Whale bicycle bell

Sparkly Pink Heartimage

Tuxedo Penguinimage

Neon Jelly BeanNeon Jelly Bean bicycle bell

The “Fat Burger” bicycle bell is my least favorite, I have to admit.  If anyone finds any suggestions/sources of what to replace it with – I’m all ears!

Update: Fat Burger has been replaced, thanks to Tuscan Velo.  http://www.dringdring.bigcartel.com/ has an amazing selection of cute bells!

If anyone has additional cute bicycle bell sourcing recommendations I would love to hear them.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. November 22, 2010 5:01 pm

    I am so predictable it even makes me laugh: Old Fashioned Brass with multi-colored streamers from the handle bars (A must for the next accessory).
    Peace & Love

  2. November 22, 2010 5:04 pm

    Oh, and don’t forget the baseball card in the spokes, held with an old fashioned clothespin. It really does make a cool sound.
    P&L

  3. November 22, 2010 8:26 pm

    HA! the baseball card in the spokes is pretty good, I admit. But I need to go for a more sophisticated look now that I’m 30…

  4. November 22, 2010 8:36 pm

    You could replace it with any of these: http://www.dringdring.bigcartel.com/

  5. November 23, 2010 2:17 pm

    Looks Schmooks, it’s all about fun!:)
    Peace & Love

  6. Kristan permalink
    November 29, 2010 1:01 am

    the red and blue daisy one is so so cute!!

    • November 29, 2010 6:20 am

      i put that one up there just for you!! i was going to email you a link then forgot 🙂

Leave a Reply

