Skip to content

Raw Crackers with Goat Cheese & Tomato

November 5, 2010

This is how I ate most of my raw flax crackers.   As an open faced sandwich topped with a smear of fresh goat cheese and sliced cherry tomatoes.

Cute 002

This was a really good combo.  Not 100% raw, but I love my dairy products.   If you had to pick your favorite “food group” – you know: grains, fruit, veggie, meat, dairy – what you would pick?

I pick dairy.

Cute 007

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 6, 2010 1:30 am

    Favorite food group, currently meat and trying to transition to =>either fruit or veggie. Probably fruit. The peaches in Texas are as good as the peaches in Colorado. Had one of those yet?
    Peace & Love

  2. Aunty Linda permalink
    November 6, 2010 6:07 am

    Must run in the family. I love my protein (meat) too but try to stick to the lean meats. Fruit would be my second. It’s not a breakfast without fruit on my cereal and a glass of sunshine (O.J.).

  3. Aunty Linda permalink
    November 7, 2010 12:51 pm

    You and Johanna!!

Leave a Reply

