Skip to content

Standing at the Window

July 3, 2010

Isaac’s new favorite past time.

Standing at the Window 006

Standing at the Window 030

Standing at the Window 031

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 4, 2010 9:57 am

    oh, the precious early years… I mean months! He is just so sweet! Have a great 4th!

  2. Karen permalink
    July 13, 2010 10:06 pm

    I’ve been lurking on your blog since it came up in a google search LONG ago while I was looking for other peoples’ experiences giving birth at Swedish. Since then, it’s been interesting to follow your experiences with gardening, chickens, and of course, raising a son. 🙂

    Having a son of my own (now 5 months old), I just have to say that your boy is ADORABLE, and seeing him grow and crawl makes me look so forward to when my little one is doing those things, too. These pictures with the fat rolls are awesome. SO cute!!

Leave a Reply

