Skip to content

Isaac Makes Noises

April 23, 2010

You can see the noises Isaac likes to make these days in this video: lip smacking, cooing, laughing, and spitting.  He thinks it is so funny when I make farting noises or when I stick my tongue out at him , so that’s what I’m doing off camera to try to get him to laugh.

 

isaac makes noises from James Welle on Vimeo.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. GrandPapa DEE permalink
    April 24, 2010 2:26 am

    I really like the videos. It’s just like being right there! And the quality is terrific. Are these HD? Isaac is getting so big. It’s fun to watch the videos in a row, you can see him grow.

    • April 25, 2010 6:49 am

      No, they’re usually not HD…I just take them with my little Canon Powershot SD something-something. They do turn out pretty well, though! Our fancy camera takes video too but I haven’t figured out how to use it well, yet.

  2. April 25, 2010 8:57 am

    Cute! Oliver thinks fart noises are funny to. He’s such a boy!

Leave a Reply

