Skip to content

Rice Crackers

April 15, 2010

I bought some baby rice crackers for Isaac at the grocery store the other day.  He loved them.  They dissolved the instant they got spit on them, and they also stuck to his face like cement.  This photo series starts with the moment he finished his first rice cracker, and then follows him as he eats his 2nd cracker. 

Realizing the first Rice Cracker is gone:

Isaac & Seattle 075

Isaac & Seattle 076

New one! Om nom nom nom.

Isaac & Seattle 077 Isaac & Seattle 078

Hmmm, no taste…

Isaac & Seattle 079

Isaac & Seattle 080

Very sticky!

Isaac & Seattle 081 

Ack! It’s sucking onto my face!

Isaac & Seattle 083

And my lip! How are you supposed to swallow this cracker?

Isaac & Seattle 084     

Isaac & Seattle 090

Let’s try to drop it on the ground.  Oh wait, it is stuck to my hand!

Isaac & Seattle 091

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Johanna permalink
    April 18, 2010 5:01 pm

    Hilarious!

  2. April 22, 2010 11:20 am

    Oh my-this had me laughing out loud, which is just what I needed because for some reason I feel especially grumpy today. (Probably because I’m at work ; )

    Thanks for sharing! And Isaac has SO much more hair than Oliver!

    • April 25, 2010 6:50 am

      Hi Ann!! Glad you thought it was funny too. I was laughing so hard. His confused faces when the rice stuck to his face – those were priceless 🙂

Leave a Reply

