Skip to content

Yummy yummy yummy

January 12, 2010

I just finished making the lemon coconut bars from my new cookbook – Everyday Raw.  I modified the “tartlet” recipe to make bars, because my pie pan was dirty.  I am licking the blender right now, these are going to be soooo good! I can’t wait!

My kitchen is totally destroyed right now though. I am not looking forward to cleaning it up.

IMG_2681

Also, we had three girls from our birthing class over yesterday with their babies.  Three boys & one girl.  They are nice mellow babies except for one.  Can you guess who? 🙂

IMG_2636

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 13, 2010 4:42 am

    Bowls, beaters, blenders are the best because you don’t have to wait! Your recipes make me hungry just from reading about them.

    Peace & Love

Leave a Reply

